Lyon County, Kentucky
 Call us at: 270-388-7311
Eddyville-Kuttawa-Lyon County Joint Planning Commission
Points of Contact:      Savannah McLeod, Secretary/Treasurer

Mailing Address:        PO Box 602
                                Eddyville, KY 42038

Meeting Location:    Lyon County Courthouse Courtroom, 500 W Dale Avenue, Eddyville, KY 42038

Meeting Time:         6:00 PM

Meeting Dates:         We meet the third Monday of each month. 

Minutes:                  For a copy of the meeting minutes please contact Savannah McLeod (contact information above). 

Mark Held, Joe Mattingly, Chuck Greene, Lyle Skillern, Charles Cook , Malcolm Lane, Richard Whittington, Scott Smith , Jeff Deboe

Lyon County, Kentucky
Cellular Antenna Tower Regulations
Kuttawa Zoning Ordinance
Eddyville Zoning Ordinance

Kentucky Revised Statutes - Planning & Zoning
Eddyville Zoning Map
Kuttawa Zoning Map