Lyon County, Kentucky
 Call us at: 270-388-7311
Magistrate Bobby Cummins
Lyon County Fiscal Court
(270) 963-0699

Elected first term 2014
Re-elected in 2018
Next election November 2022
The Lyon County Fiscal Court is comprised of the Lyon County Judge Executive and a Magistrate representing each district within the county. Our county has three Magistrates. A Magistrate is responsible for representing the voice of the people which reside in their district. The Judge Executive also sits and votes on the Fiscal Court and administers county business on a day to day basis. 

The Fiscal Court meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 1:00 PM in the Old Courthouse Courtroom in Eddyville, KY. Everyone is invited to atend our meetings or watch them online after the fact. If there are special called meetings they will be posted here along with any changes to our regularly scheduled meetings. 

For a copy of the agenda for an upcoming Fiscal Court meeting please email or

Magistrate Quin Sutton
(270) 625-5028

Appointed by Governor April 2019
Next election November 2019

Magistrate Jeff Fowler
(270) 625-9926

Elected first term in 2018

District One
District Two
District Three
Judge Executive
Wade White
Office: (270) 388-7311
Cell: (270) 625-2744
Fax: (270) 388-1011

Lyon County, Kentucky
 Call us at: 270-388-7311
The Judge/Executive serves a 4 year term. First term began January 2011,        Re-elected in 2014 for a second term, in 2018 for a third term. Next election will be November 2022.

Fiscal Court Mailing Address
PO Box 598, STE 120
Eddyville, KY 42038
(270) 388-7311